ICRS - Israeli chapter of The Controlled Release Society | News


Announcement of the 2012 International Barenholz Prizes for Creativity and Originality in Basic and  Applied Research

Prof. Smadar Cohen of Ben-Gurion University Receives Rappaport Prize For Excellence In Biomedical Research 

 Prof. Elka Touitou has been elected to the CRS College of Fellows
The College of Fellows recognizes those members who have made outstanding contributions to the field of delivery science and technology

 Prof. Elka Touitou, The Hebrew University: Received the 2012 Honorary Award from the Pharmaceutical Society of Israel for advancement of pharmaceutical research, providing pharmaceutical knowledge and promoting the pharmaceutical science to students and pharmacists.

 Dr Ronit Satchi-Fainaro, Tel Aviv University: Received the 2011 JULUDAN Prize for the Advancement of Technology in Medicine.